Chad on Jun 17, 2019

Absolutely gorgeous...Andrew was great with communication even when he was on holiday pertaining to shipment complications that wasn't his fault. Was well worth the wait and I would recommend this shop and particular ring for anyone looking for a unique wedding band. 5 star customer service and quality. Thanks again Andy cheers, Chad

https://www.eireecorings.ie/store/product/connemara-marble-irish-coin-ring-unique-wedding-rings-for-men


Taylor Banton on 04 Apr, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

So happy with this ring. I was over the moon to find hubby-to-be a Jameson (his favorite) whiskey barrel ring. The fit is perfect too. He loves it so much he’s annoyed he has to wait for our wedding day to wear it :)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jamie Hall on 28 Mar, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

It’s so much more than I expected and I’m absolutely in love with it!! Thank you so much!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Katy on 15 Feb, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

The ring is profound quality and the seller was great to work with! Size is perfect and even though we had a little shipping problem (due to U.S. partial government shutdown) the seller handled everything properly and professionally. My husband loves it, thank you again!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Florian Beattie on 30 Jan, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

The ring is beautiful and shows amazing craftsmanship. Thanks Andy!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

slinky311girl on 30 Jan, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous and exactly as described! We’re are in love with these rings! Shipping took a while to the US so plan, but seller was great about responding when I checked in. Thank you!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ralaufer on 24 Dec, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful ring. Solidly made. Comfortable to wear.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kate Wulf on 14 Nov, 2018

4 out of 5 stars

First and most importantly, this ring is stunning. Absolutely beautifully made and my fiance loves it. The ring itself is 5 stars all the way. The reason for the loss of a star in this review is the difficulty I had in communicating with the seller. I ordered the wrong size (totally my fault) and exchanged it for one in a smaller size. Communicating with the seller proved very difficult, taking 19 days and repeated attempts to get a response/update. Apparently, there were some personal issues going on, to which I am not unsympathetic, but as a customer, it was very frustrating, especially as we ultimately got the ring two days before we leave for our wedding. All in all, I'm very glad we have this ring and look forward to seeing it on my husband's finger

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jessi Martin on 25 Sep, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

My husband loves his new ring! The seller is so awesome he walked me through every detail and confirmed it would get here just in time. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Will always buy my husband rings here

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sarah mannouch on 29 May, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Quick shipment and amazing customer service. Ring had to be sent back as it was too large, but Andrew has rectified this and is in correspondence as he is remaking one smaller. Fantastic seller.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jennifer Celise on 16 May, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

We customized our ring and the process was easy. We love the ring!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Katherine Albright on 10 May, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

We received my fiancés wedding ring and absolutely love it! Andy processed our order and we received it quicker then expected. Due to an error on our end we had to send it back for a different size and it was a relatively painless process. Andy is by far one of the best vendors we've worked with so far and is truly accommodating. We'll surely be purchasing from him again in the future.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BittyBailey on 04 May, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

It’s absolutely beautiful and it fits perfectly

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Roisin Byrne on 27 Apr, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

I got a custom ring made and it is absolutely stunning! It’s beautiful craftsmanship. Andy was lovely to work with throughout the process, and very patient with my indecision. Would 100% recommend

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

anlo martial on 19 Apr, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Choose wisely, close your eyes then hit purchase. Everything was perfect. We had a problem that Andy solved quickly.
Would purchase again. I recommend

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Megan Parks on 20 Mar, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

This ring is so much cooler in person than it looks online (and it looks pretty cool online). I bought it to be used as my fiancé's wedding ring, but like it so much that I am having a hard time not wearing it myself

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Raziah on 20 Mar, 2018

5 out of 5 stars  

Loved my ring. Andy surprised me with the design that would allow the stone to have contact with my skin. Thank you very much Andy

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tina Howell on 03 Aug, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

For our 30th anniversary, my husband and I chose Andy’s beautiful rings as new wedding bands. His work and product is of the best quality, and he was very pleasant to deal
with!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dyanna darezzo on 10 Jul, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

This ring is beautiful! The shipping was quick and we love it

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

morri2 on 03 Jul, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

It is Beautiful and a perfect fit

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NH2013 on 03 Jul, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful ring, fits perfectly